Return to Home
Return to Books by Azinger
Return to Latest News

Book 4 - The Poison Priestess

Available in print and ebook at
Available in print and nook ebook at

Purchase at
Purchase at
Barnes & Noble
The Poison Priestess - Book 4 of The Silk & Steel Saga

While Kath and her companions chase the Mordant into the far north, the southern kingdoms erupt in Flames. The Lord Raven marches south, unleashing a holy war against Lanverness. Vastly outnumbered by a ruthless enemy, Queen Liandra spins desperate gambits in a dire struggle to save her kingdom. New alliances and new awakenings hatch deeper levels of intrigue. The Oracle Priestess and the Lord Raven form a tenuous alliance, while deep in the Southern Mountains the Kiralynn monks stir, revealing more than prophecy. Armies clash, battles rage, and cities fall, as lives, loves and crowns hang in the balance, but swords are not the only way to wage war. Treachery, deceit, assassins, and the power of seduction will face-off against steadfast courage, forgotten magic, and the power of truth. The Poison Priestess is the fourth book in this epic tale of Light versus Dark.

It is suggested you do not read this chapter if you have not read the previous books in the Silk & Steel Saga
Link to Sample Chapter
Use this link to see a sample chapter:
The fourth book of the Silk & Steel Saga, 
The Poison Priestess, was published in November  2012 and is available in both print and ebook formats.